Mon
May
27
06:00 PM
CROSSFIELD 1
CARSTAIRS 2
Mon
May
27
06:30 PM
SUNDRE 2
THREE HILLS 2
Mon
May
27
06:30 PM
TROCHU
DRUMHELLER 1
Mon
May
27
06:30 PM
OLDS
CREMONA 2
Mon
May
27
06:30 PM
CARSTAIRS 1
DRUMHELLER
Mon
May
27
06:30 PM
SUNDRE 2
CREMONA
Mon
May
27
06:30 PM
TRO-HILLS 2
SUNDRE 1
Tue
May
28
06:00 PM
CARSTAIRS 2
OLDS
Tue
May
28
06:00 PM
SUNDRE 2
CREMONA 1
Tue
May
28
06:00 PM
DELIA
DRUMHELLER 1
Tue
May
21
06:30 PM
CARSTAIRS 2
CARSTAIRS 1
15
10
Wed
May
22
06:00 PM
BIG VALLEY
DELIA
15
8
Wed
May
22
06:30 PM
BIG VALLEY
TROCHU
9
3
Wed
May
22
06:30 PM
DRUMHELLER 1
DRUMHELLER 2
13
14
Wed
May
22
06:30 PM
DIDSBURY
THREE HILLS 1
12
25
Thu
May
23
06:00 PM
CROSSFIELD 1
DRUMHELLER 2
11
16
Thu
May
23
06:00 PM
CARSTAIRS 2
CARBON
13
6
Thu
May
23
06:30 PM
THREE HILLS 2
CARSTAIRS 2
14
0
Fri
May
24
06:30 PM
CARSTAIRS 2
SUNDRE 2
21
4
Fri
May
24
06:30 PM
OLDS
SUNDRE 1
14
19

Executives


Mike Knight

President

crossfieldmbpresident@gmail.com
403-651-1280


Joelee Jansen

Treasurer

smbbaseball2019@gmail.com
403-636-0868


John Fleming

Website Administrator

vicepresidentcmb@gmail.com
5877776078


Brad Holloway

Carstairs Director

brad.holloway83@gmail.com
587-226-9653


Dennel Barnes

Carbon Director

dennel1@telus.net
403-334-0200


Kary Lyn Keith

Endmoor Director

karylynkeith@gmail.com
403-741-7902


Robert Visser

Drumheller Director

robert.visser@canalta.com
403-334-5550


Randi Fenton

Three Hills Director

three.hills.minor.ball@gmail.com
403-585-0160


Jason Jaffray

Olds Director

Spitfiresvicepresident@gmail.com
403-415-5256


Shayne Bellamy

Cremona Director

Shayne_Bellamy@hotmail.com
403-312-7042


Kelly Klassen

Acme Director

klassen6@gmail.com
403-829-8475


Carole Warner

Delburne Director

Dmb.secretary@hotmail.com
403- 340- 6822


Saralyn Stel

Delia Director

Slandjeff@hotmail.com
403-820-0506


Kyle Tolman

Trochu Director

tolmankyle10@gmail.com
403-820-2203


John Fleming

Crossfield Director

vicepresidentcmb@gmail.com
587-777-6078


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information