Executives


Rob Scott

President / Cremona Director

rscott@cesd73.ca
403-556-5054


Shayne Bellamy

Vice President

shayne_bellamy@hotmail.com
403-556-3251


Ashley Bellamy

Secretary


Kelli Reding

Treasurer

kellired4@gmail.com
403-820-5861


Ryan Mierke

Website Administrator / Didsbury Director

didsburymba@gmail.com
403-899-9748


Shawn Gorr

Acme Director

sgorr@live.com
403-988-1547


Bill Parker

Carstairs Director

info@carstairsminorbaseball.ca
403-994-1113


Dennel Barnes

Carbon Director

dennel1@telus.net
403-334-0200


Deter Russell

Delburne Director

deterrussell@live.ca
403-358-8038


Melanie Hansen

Delia Director

mshansen@live.ca
403-820-3194


Greg Grover

Olds Director

ggrover@emberresources.com
403-507-5858


Stacey Johnson

Sundre Director

smbpresident2019@gmail.com
403-556-4468


Lyle Cowiezel

Drumheller Director

munson@netago.ca
403-820-5627


Herb Taylor

Three Hills Director

herb.taylor@kneehillcounty.com
403-443-9307


Chad Dettmer

Trochu Director

cdettmer22@gmail.com
403-443-0686


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.