Tue
Jun
28
06:30 PM
Carstairs Grey
Didsbury C
7
1
Tue
Jun
28
06:30 PM
Crossfield B
Crossfield A
12
8
Wed
Jun
29
06:30 PM
Crossfield B
Crossfield A
14
16
Wed
Jun
29
(RAINOUT!) 06:30 PM
Drumheller B
Three Hills B
0
0
Wed
Jun
29
06:30 PM
Didsbury C
Cremona B
14
8
Thu
Jun
30
06:30 PM
Cremona
Trochu
0
1
Thu
Jun
30
06:30 PM
Sundre B
Carstairs
15
5
Thu
Jun
30
06:30 PM
Cremona A
Sundre B
13
20
Thu
Jun
30
06:30 PM
Didsbury
Crossfield B
19
14
Thu
Jun
30
06:30 PM
Crossfield A
Didsbury B
10
16

Executives


Jason Bird

President / Sundre Director

smbpresident2019@gmail.com
403-559-7754


Joelee Jansen

Treasurer

smbbaseball2019@gmail.com
403-636-0868


Ryan Mierke

Website Administrator / Didsbury Director

didsburymba@gmail.com
403-899-9748


Brad Holloway

Carstairs Director

brad.holloway83@gmail.com
587-226-9653


Dennel Barnes

Carbon Director

dennel1@telus.net
403-334-0200


Kary Lyn Keith

Endmoor Director

karylynkeith@gmail.com
403-741-7902


Robert Visser

Drumheller Director

robert.visser@canalta.com
403-334-5550


Randi Fenton

Three Hills Director

three.hills.minor.ball@gmail.com
403-585-0160


Jason Jaffray

Olds Director

Spitfiresvicepresident@gmail.com
403-415-5256


Shayne Bellamy

Cremona Director

Shayne_Bellamy@hotmail.com
403-586-3251


Kelly Klassen

Acme Director

klassen6@gmail.com
403-829-8475


Carole Warner

Delburne Director

Dmb.secretary@hotmail.com
403- 340- 6822


Saralyn Stel

Delia Director

Slandjeff@hotmail.com
403-820-0506


Kyle Tolman

Trochu Director

tolmankyle10@gmail.com
403-820-2203


Lauren Cutress

Crossfield Director

Cmbregistrar@gmail.com
587-899-6576


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information